Cattain Group Webinar 1 : Join our first annual conference 2021

How Cattain Group business entities create employment in private sector in this pandemic time with business collaborations.

Date

October 10, 2021

Time

๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ญ Thailand 18:00 ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ India 16:30
๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พ Malaysia 19:00 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ USA 07:00
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Uk 12:00 ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฌ Singapore 19:00
๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡พ Malaysia 19:00 ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Srilanka 16:30
๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ต Nepal 16:45 ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ Pakistan 16:00
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ Bulgaria 14:00 ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ China 19:00
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡พ Cyprus 14:00 ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡น Ethiopia 14:00
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฏ Fiji 23:00 ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช Georgia 07:00
๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ฟ Kazakhstan 17:00 ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡น Malta 13:00
๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ Mexico 06:00 ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ท Nauru 23:09
๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ณ Paupa New Guinea 21:00 ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด Romania 14:00
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Saudi Arabia 14:00 ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ผ Taiwan 19:00
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฟ Uzbekistan 16:00 ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡บ Vanuatu 22:00

Venue

Virtual Meet (Zoom Platform)

Highlights

  • Collaborations with under developing nations for industries development & create many more technology resources to support both public & private sectors in independent nations. here the question raises that how we achieve targeted goals and whatโ€™s the strategies.
  • Cattain Group – collaborations with the universities for the capacity building of technology Learners & Trainers for the knowledge transfer sharing among the community registered members from different nations which maintained with strategy plan to pool resources through centralized & decentralized internal management system.
  • Companiesโ€™ collaborations globally to actively work on increase the service range of cattain group and its entities also to share among the business community members opportunities to work for mutual growth.
  • Startup Collaborations for service delivery and internal & external team building to find the right talents to work with cattain group business development globally also startups can support with the help of collaborated companies of cattain group to work on their individual goals
Language ยป